Master Planning Committee

Formed in late 2010, the work of the Master Plan Committee is to consider the need for major repairs and capital improvements to parish property, estimate their cost, and recommend an overall plan of action to the pastor and parishioners of St. Elizabeth Parish. In carrying out its work, the committee takes into account the major pastoral planning developments now underway in the Archdiocese of Boston as well as the situation and mission of the parish.

Membership: Dennis Burianek, Melinda Donovan, Thomas Dunn, Doreen Gill, William Hart, Brian Hermanspan, Dennis Loria, John J. Morris, Jr., Stephen Ryan, Fr. Walter J. Woods

©2015 SEOH. All Rights Reserved. Site design by Smudged Graphics